Broomfield

Broomfield SILC

School Academic Calendars 

 

School Calendar Academic Year 2022-2023

Holiday Schools close Schools open

Summer break

 

Monday 5th September 2022

Autumn mid-term

Friday 21 October 2022

Monday 31 October 2022

Christmas break 

Friday 16 December 2022

Tuesday 3 January 2023

Spring mid-term

Friday 10 February 2023

Monday 20 February 2023

Easter break

Friday 31 March 2023

Tuesday 17 April 2023

May Bank Holiday

Friday 28th April 2023

Tuesday 2 May 2023

Summer mid-term

Friday 26 May 2023

Monday 5 June 2023

 

Summer break

 

Tuesday 25 July 2023

 

  

 

Training days
Monday 5 September 2022
Tuesday 6th September 2022
Friday 11th November 2022
Tuesday 3 January 2023
Monday 19 June 2023